This weekend.

This weekend Adrian is coming to visit.  Unfortunately, the rain is coming with him.  I was intending to go to San Francisco tomorrow for Renegade fair (http://www.renegadecraft.com/) and some drinks; but a movie, some takeout and hot cocoa (Oh! with those lovely little German cookies I bought for my Austrian love) sounds so tempting.

Something about Winter weather makes me want to cozy up with a good movie or book and eat lots of stuff I shouldn’t.

German cookies (Pfeffernusse)

Leave a Reply

