Birthday wants.

I am turning 30.  Weird.  In an effort to maintain I am still young, I have ordered a bounce house (a Power Rangers motif, of course) for the party.  I will be surrounded by my awesome friends and will probably drink entirely too much.  Life couldn’t be much better and I am feeling quite lucky.  Thank you Ryan for hosting my party.

There is one thing that I must throw out there, the one birthday gift I so desperately want.  A custom-made bobble head to look like me.  Yes, it may sound narcisstic or even a tad bit indulgent but I guarantee, once you see these amazing little figurines you will want one too:

 

Simply. Amazing.

 

If you are feeling kinda generous, here is the link to the website:

http://www.bobblemaker.com/

 

2 thoughts on “Birthday wants.

  1. Greetings from Ohio! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to
    check out your website on my iphone during lunch break.
    I really like the knowledge you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.

    I’m shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my phone ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, great blog!

Leave a Reply

