Crossroads and uncertainty… anxious.  I am a believer that one makes their own destiny, yet I find it hard to accept.  Perhaps it is the massive task of taking on all that responsibility.  The layers and complexities tend to cloud judgement.  Love, hate, actions, words, surroundings; all play a part and it is my choice what I choose and where my life goes.  So, here I sit with my impulsive and whimsical nature trying to calm myself in what seems to be one of the hardest transitions I have had to make to date. 


The future is bright and so am I.

 

 

Leave a Reply

