Touchy-feely.

I dare you.

I am a firm believer in humans being able to change the energy around them.   Positive things come to those that emit positive light.   A simple smile can arouse the same in a stranger passing by.   Kind words can initiate inspriation and love in another person.  A good attitude is contagious.  Patience and understanding of a stranger that has the job of providing a service to you will not only make your day pleasurable, but his/hers as well.

Since I was quite grumpy due to stress this morning, I began to think how I could turn my poor attitude around and it brought me straight back to my belief as mentioned above.   I then went on a google search of other people’s stories and found this touchy-feely website on the basic idea of being kind to others.   It made me feel good, maybe it will do the same for you.

Click below if interested.

OneActOfKindness

One thought on “Touchy-feely.

Leave a Reply

