Friendship

I am so thankful for those friends in my life that I can always count on, those few that I believe are soul mates.  Our connection is ever-lasting and no matter how much time we spend apart, when we come together it feels like not a moment has slipped by.  What a lucky person I am to have this kind of connection with more than one person.  Such creative, kind, wonderful souls that I get to have such meaningful relationships with.

Pure love and mutual admiration aiding each other in this thing we call life.

Leave a Reply

