1 Year Anniversary of Living in South Africa: Flora, Fauna, Art & Strangers

It has been an eventful year, moving a 25 hour plane ride from home, adjusting, bouts of homesickness, discovery of myself and those around me, a broader view of the World, a deeper sense of who I am and who I want to be, amazing beauty and new cultures; it has been a whirlwind adventure to say the least.  Here are some photos that capture the beauty of my discoveries and I hope, will give you a sense of the journey I am on:



 

Photos By: Me

Leave a Reply

